Our Agile Offerings

Agile Liftoff Workshop

You want to leverage the benefits of agility in your organisation? And you attach importance on the one side to understanding the theory and on the other to practicality and quick feasibility? You want to know which levers you need to activate in your organisation to successfully execute the first agile projects e.g. based on Scrum?
We conduct regularly agile workshops and trainings and the response to these is always very enthusiastic. We often combine these with the LEGO4Scrum simulation to turn the whole thing into a practical experience.

Pontine Leadership

How do I move the organisation efficiently in the right direction? How can I act as a role model, a motivator? How do I make sure I don’t lose sight of the overall picture? We bring together the things that belong together; we will show you how to run an organisation, in all its complexity, and empower all the parties involved to achieve success.

Kanban

Kanban is an approach that drives changes through optimising the existing flow of work.
Part of the essence of introducing Kanban therefore is first of all to make as few changes as possible but instead to visualise the process in its entirety so that you learn to understand how the system actually works.

Value Stream Mapping

Systemic value stream optimisation is a further development of the classic Value Stream Mapping, VSM. In view of today’s complex and non-transparent dependencies, there is a need for new approaches which meet these challenges.

Unsere Agile Angebote

Agile Liftoff Workshop

Sie möchten in Ihrer Organisation die Vorteile der Agilität nutzen? Und legen einerseits Wert auf das theoretische Verständnis, andererseits auf höchste Praxisnähe und schnelle Umsetzbarkeit? Sie möchten wissen, welche Hebel in Ihrer Organisation betätigt werden müssen, um erfolgreich erste agile Projekte z.B. nach Scrum durchzuführen?

Wir führen regelmässig Workshops und Trainings im agilen Bereich durch, die immer wieder auf grosse Begeisterung stossen. Wir kombinieren diese mit LEGO4Scrum, um das Ganze praktisch erlebbar zu machen.

Pontine Leadership

Wie bewege ich die Organisation effizient in die richtige Richtung? Wie kann ich Vorbild sein, wie motivieren? Wie schaffe ich es, den Überblick nicht zu verlieren? Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen gehört; wir zeigen Ihnen, wie sich eine Organisation in ihrer ganzen Komplexität führen lässt und befähigen alle Beteiligten zum Erfolg.

Kanban

Kanban ist ein Ansatz, der Veränderungen über die Optimierung des vorhandenen Prozesses vorantreibt.
Zum Wesen einer Kanban-Einführung gehört deshalb, erst einmal so wenig wie möglich zu verändern, dafür aber den Prozess in seiner Gesamtheit vollständig zu visualisieren, damit man lernt zu verstehen, wie das System tatsächlich funktioniert.